Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Two windows, ceiling fan, wooden white walls, plenty of space for double bed, desk, wardrobe, table, etc., unfurnished.

The house has:
- Washing machine
- Dishwasher
- Fridge
- Central heating
- Big kitchen
- Bathroom and toilet separate
- Great front balcony on very quiet street
- Storage in garage and house cupboards
- Parking in garage, driveway or on street (no need for parking permit)

Easy going household, simple old Queenslander, low maintenance home.

Awesome location super close to Suncorp, Given Terrace cafes and public transport (2 min walk to bus lines 61, 375, 377 - Paddo Tavern bus stop), while in a very quiet street.
Rent for both rooms is $185 for one person / $200 for a couple.
Bills not included (but very low).

Available now.

Flatmates

I am leaving so you'll be living with Dan and Jess.

Both full- time working professionals, interested in health and wellness. Enjoy the outdoors, relaxing and wining and dining on the front balcony.

Laid back house, respectful of each others space and keep clean and tidy.

Looking for a like minded, easy going full-time employed housemate to share the space with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.