Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blackburn Road, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We're in a lovely large house in leafy Blackburn. Only a few mins walk to the station and shops (including gym). Plenty of parking space if required. Gardening and outside maintenence is taken care of but there is a decent size garden to enjoy.

The house is fully furnished and we can offer furniture if needed for the room.

Any future housemates must enjoy the company of dogs. There are two in the house (non shedding) and although you would not be taking on any responsibility for them, they do enjoy a cuddle on the couch.

Flatmates

We're a friendly bunch who enjoy a chat in the evenings but equality like time to ourselves. We're in our mid to late 20's with two guys and two girls.

As we're all either working or studying, our fifth housemate will need to keep 'school night' hours and be willing to pull their weight in household tasks.

Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. Ideally, I'll like to organise a time for you to come and see the house and meet a couple of us as I believe that it the easiest way to tell if it will work!

Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.