Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Melbourne.

Robert Street, Spotswood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Private room available in a sunny, fully furnished and secure three bedroom house in Spotswood.

Available bedroom is a large, fully furnished room with a double bed and single built-in closet.

Features of the house:
Fully furnished with Apple TV and Netflix in the lounge
Unlimited wifi included in rent
Share bathroom with large shower, bath and separate toilet
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
Secure remote gate entry to property (each person has their own remote)
Carpeted bedrooms and living room, with floating floor throughout the open plan kitchen/dining area
Ducted heating throughout
Split system air con in the lounge
Backyard fit for entertaining, with French doors off the kitchen/dining and massive garden bed for those keen on digging around in the dirt!
House is in a fantastic location; only 300m to Spotswood train station and 400m to Westgate freeway entrance
Unrestricted street parking on the quiet, tree-lined street.
Awesome cafes, wine bar, bakery, supermarket, medical centre, pharmacy and the infamous Spottiswoode Hotel just around the corner.
House also comes with 3 cats and a boisterous dog available for 24/7 cuddles!

Rent is paid fortnightly and all utilities are included. $400 bond and two weeks rent payable in advance.

Flatmates

Michelle recently moved from Perth to Melbourne and works in admin in North Melbourne.
Raina is an emergency veterinary nurse who loves nothing more than to chill with a good book and a glass of red. Her three cats Linus, Agnes and Errol keep everyone on their toes and are always available for cuddles.
Sarge is an 18 month old Airedale (aka Aire Bear) who lives for a wrestle and a run around at the local dog park!

We're looking for a clean and considerate individual who will treat us and our home with respect. If you love animals like us, and are up for joining us for a cold beverage after a long work week, you'll fit right in!

Outdoor smokers ok
Sorry, no couples

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.