Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Perth.

Lalina Way, Wanneroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 27, 2017
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Quite three bedroom house with a large games room off the back deck. House is situated on a very quite street.Walking distance to parks, bus stops and Wanneroo city centre. 10min drive to ECU. Room for rent is furnished, however the furniture can be removed if you would like to use your own.

Flatmates

I am a 32 year old woman. I work in the disability sector and love my job; I work all sorts of hours some nights I am not home. I enjoy going to the gym, swimming and boot scooting, catching up with friends and taking my dog fin to the park. Fin is an 11 year old Border collie / kelpie. Throw the ball once for him and he will be your best mate he is very friendly. Generally I am a quite but friendly person and get along well with anyone men and women. I enjoy a wine or a beer on days off and relax but I am not a real party person. I am respectful of other people and I expect the same in return.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.