Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Perth.

Elliot Road, Wanneroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. Theatre, games room, study. - bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. The room has a small built in walkin robe, Shared Bathroom. Evaporative air conditioning in every room. Gas heater. Walking distance to local supermarket and gym. 5 mins drive from Wanneroo shopping complex. Decent outdoor entertaining area.

Flatmates

Currently living here:
Me: A 31 year old female. I will only be at the house on occasional weekends and school holidays as I live in Cervantes for work as a Primary Teacher. I am very laid back and enjoy going to the gym and beach. I also have a small French Bulldog who will only be at the house when I'm there on occasional weekends and school holidays.

House Mate:
31 year old Male. Brick layer. Laid back and easy going. Has a bird cockatoo out the back. Lives at the house full time.

Looking for:
Someone who is also easy going and likes to keep a tidy house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.