Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$550
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Newly renovated granny flat /garden retreat available in stylish Paddington Terrace. I am taking occupancy from 10th December, and ideally would like someone to move in around the same time.

The house features a large open plan kitchen and dining and there's plenty of natural light throughout. All mod cons and fittings. The studio is large enough to fit a queen bed, occasional furniture and features a mirrored built in wardrobe and its own ensuite bathroom, you have your own acccss . Can only be access through the house in the courtyard. Can be fully furnished on request with a queen bed and living furniture or unfurnished.

The house is nearing completion and I won't have access until the 10th- ideally looking for someone to move in at the same time.

Rent includes internet and basics like (cleaning supplies and washing powder etc)

Street parking only- no pets - couples considered ( rent neg)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32yo professional female that works in the city- my house really is my home and my haven and I am looking for someone to live with not just ships passing in the night

I love to cook, chill out over a glass of wine and the occasional BBQ.

Brian is 35yo and works in IT- he's not home much and will occupy the other upstairs bedroom.

I also have a cat who is super affectionate and a chihuahua - so if pets aren't your thing then this place might not be for you

Couples considered

Sarah Lenard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarah Lenard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Gourmet SensationsClose by
Maloneys Grocer4 min walk
Getz Mart Paddington's Convenience Store4 min walk
IGA X-press Paddington7 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket9 min walk
Thomas Dux - Paddington13 min walk
The Green Grocer Paddington Pty Ltd14 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods15 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
About Life Bondi Junction16 min walk
Gourmet Life19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bellevue3 min walk
Wieczorkowski Fine Foods3 min walk
The Art of Wine and Food3 min walk
Brow Bar, The3 min walk
Copper Cafe & Bar3 min walk
Pinbone4 min walk
Buzo Modern European4 min walk
Grand National Hotel4 min walk
Brigade Dining4 min walk
St Claudes4 min walk
Rahim' s work place4 min walk
Piccadilly Cafe4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hargrave St Near Taylor St3 min walk
Moncur St Near Jersey Rd3 min walk
Hargrave St Near Jersey Rd3 min walk
Oxford St Near Jersey Rd4 min walk
333 bus stop oxford4 min walk
Hargrave St Near Elizabeth St4 min walk
Oxford St Near Queen St5 min walk
Moncur St Near Queen St5 min walk
Oxford St Near Paddington Primary5 min walk
Oxford St Near Victoria Av5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station14 min walk
Bondi Junction23 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA22 min walk