Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Newcastle.

O'Hara Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our house is situated in Maryville a super cute and quiet area minutes walk away from Beaumont street. The room available is a spacious size with an ensuite. You will be sharing with two other females 21 and 22. The house is quite large and has a decent size backyard with a deck which is a ripper for entertaining the boys. The house also has ceiling fans and air conditioning. We are very close the Maryville tav which a nice spot for some trivia and a beer. We have the house furnished so will only need to bring what you need for you room, although if there is anything else you want to use we are open to changing up things and there will be plenty of space out on the deck or in the lounge room for other items you may bring.

Flatmates

You'll be living with to females 21, 22. We both work and study. We are home most weekends and enjoy a few drinks only every other weekend, but actually sometimes 10 weekends in a row. We love to have company around and make dinner for friends so would need someone who is comfortable with that and who would also do the same. We love to garden and try out best to grow things and keep our lawn top notch, so a bonus if you do too. We are pretty social but we do respect privacy so you will always be welcome to hangout but never obliged too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.