Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Ogilvie Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableOct 1, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$192
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This house is a very spacious three bedroom townhouse within walking distance of a tram and bus line. Downstairs features a kitchen/dining area, separate lounge, study room (currently empty but our new housemate can have full use of this room) and toilet. There is ducted heating and cooling all through the house. All bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other male who is very clean and tidy. The house is fully furnished but there is room for additional furniture if you have it.
The bedroom up for rent can fit a king size bed and two bedside tables or a queen bed and a tallboy. It has a great big window overlooking the street. There is plenty of empty space in the house if you require extra storage. If you have a car, there is plenty of on street car parking on our street.
Please note that the bond is split evenly and is $918.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with myself, Mel, 29, and a 38 year old male, Mark. We work full time are very friendly and always up for a chat or drink in the evenings after work. We are both very easy to live with, clean, tidy and reliable people.
We are looking for someone who is friendly, likes to keep a clean house, is reliable and easy going. If that sounds like you, please drop me a line :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.