Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sixth Avenue, Inglewood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

I have a beautiful 3 bed federation style villa in a quiet complex with high ceilings, less than 5 minute walk to Beaufort st frequent buses and a 10 minute walk to Bayswater train station. Fully aircon, new renovated and brand new kitchen with dishwasher, lush courtyard. All windows and doors have security screens/doors. The bathroom is huge and there is a second toilet for your pvt use. I have two rescue cats and 3 fishtanks.

Your area is a queen size room with adjoining living area divided by french doors, and a sliding door opening to the back large courtyard. Your bedroom and living area is 20 square metres. The bed is good quality pillow top mattress. Bar fridge included and lots of built in storage and a Balinese lounge and tv point.

More about the Flatmates

Me: easy going guy, I like my quiet home space, like cooking, glass of red, conversations, gardening, dinners out/in etc.
There are no other flat mates, just me and the cats and fishtanks.

You: Im flexible, whether you be male/female, FIFO welcome, will consider couples, be working or student, be mindful, reliable, trustworthy, tidy and clean, non smoker preferred but not essential, the norm really, definitely not a party house, no drugs. I do like food and wine and a chat tho, just be a decent person and be gay friendly. I can accommodate a cat but no dogs. I'm flexible and open to suggestions. Great location!!

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact John
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Mondo Butchers4 min walk
2nd Ave IGA10 min walk
Greenmount Growers Market11 min walk
Maylands IGA X-Press12 min walk
Smoult's Continental Deli13 min walk
Dream India13 min walk
Maylands Grocery14 min walk
Spicy Touch Maylands16 min walk
Carraresi food & beverage17 min walk
Maylands IGA19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Ezy Plus Inglewood21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mondo Butchers4 min walk
Estia Cafe Restaurant4 min walk
Himalayan Nepalese Restaurant and Cafe5 min walk
Golden Star BBQ Seafood Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Betty & Dave's5 min walk
Ankara Kebabs & Bakery5 min walk
Bollywood Dreams5 min walk
Magic Pizza5 min walk
Panini 8545 min walk
Mad Monkey Woodfired Pizza6 min walk
Woody's Pizza & Pasta Place6 min walk
Inglewood Hotel6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Beaufort St Before Sixth Av5 min walk
Beaufort St After Eighth Av5 min walk
Beaufort St After Central Av5 min walk
Beaufort St Before Eighth Av6 min walk
Beaufort St After Fourth Av6 min walk
Beaufort St After Ninth Av9 min walk
Beaufort St After Second Av10 min walk
Whatley Cr Maylands Stn12 min walk
Guildford Rd After Fourth Av13 min walk
Maylands Stn Maylands Stand 113 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Maylands12 min walk
Mount Lawley Railway Station17 min walk
Meltham26 min walk

Nearest Universities

Edith Cowan University, Mt Lawley28 min walk