Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableSep 17, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

It's a brand new property, all furniture are purchased from new and excellent condition - well maintained.

Very good location and considered one of the best suburbs in the Melbourne, you can find all best cafes, restaurants in this suburb by walking distance.

It's one of the most prestigious suburb in Melbourne. Very convenient to public transport (2 min walking distance to Tram no 58 and 5-10 min walking distance to South Yarra Train station)

It's fully furnished apartment, so don't worry about quality of queen bed / mattress (good brand : King Koil), own bedside table, television in the common room, washing machine, fridge, sofa, dining table and etc.

we will be sharing bills (electricity + hot water / water + internet)
Internet is a fix cost : $40 each / month

Electricity + water ~depends on our usage. I rarely at home so I believe it's gonna be very cheap!!! In addition, I don't use Air Condition as well as Heater, don't cook either

About
** The APARTMENT:
No facilities available in the apartment.

** The ROOM is using sliding door + own bathroom

Please please send me message / text **pls don't call, cause I might be at work.

Flatmates

My background is Indonesian and working.
I'm easy going, respectful to my housemate's privacy.

I am considered myself as a very clean and tidy guy. I like to see everything clean, tidy and smell fresh!!!

I always wash up the kitchen / dishes or any home appliances after using it and I'd expect the same thing applies to my housemate (Sink's always empty and no dirty plates or anything inside the sink)

in-house party is a BIG NO NO for me because I like living in a quiet and relax place after busy working.

I've been living in shared apartment for 9 years with many different people from different nationalities (French, Turkish, German, Indo, Thai, Italian, Kiwi).

I've never had any issues with them so far, actually we all become good friends. I'd like to keep my record clean for this. I treat my housemate as if they're my family / siblings but respect their privacy.

If you have the same mindset as mine; I'll definitely suit to be your housemate :)

I've always been open for any discussion for any issues.

I'll be rarely at home on the weekday because I am pretty active, 3 x a week I play indoor soccer after work, I'll come home around 9.30 PM in most days; Some other times, pretty much I'll be hanging around at home and watching TV Shows.

Thanks for reading my profile :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.