Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Cavendish Street, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I’m Johanna.
My housemate Stevie and I have a three bedroom flat in Stanmore (near the border of Enmore) about 5 minutes walk to Stanmore station. Heaps of cafes and cool shops. There is decent street parking.

The room has a built-in mirror wardrobe. The rent is $225 a week, the bond is $900, and we have a quarterly electricity bill that is about $100per quarter, per person. Internet is unlimited $20 per month.

There are two bathrooms! One with a washing machine, spacious lounge room and separate kitchen. All are furnished but happy for add on pieces

Flatmates

Stevie and I are 29 and 28 respectively. We are clean, down to earth, like to chill out and have a brunch. Both of us enjoy rock climbing , bad tv shows and wine in coffee mugs.

Stevie works full time at a bookstore. I work in the art department for tv and film.

We are looking to live with someone who is also down to earth, tidy but not neurotic, social but who doesn’t want to throw huge parties every weekend!

Ideal move in date would be the 18th of August

Contact me for more details!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.