Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adrienne Crescent, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

New Luxury townhouse
Air con
BBQ area
Gym 5 min walk
Clean
Own Bathroom
Transport

Flatmates

Looking for FEMALE mature and responsible working professional or uni student.
property features

*
- 3bedroom luxury secure townhouse –
- Spacious, plenty of natural light -

- A big open lounge/dining space and modern and clean kitchen

-
- Close to Oakleigh and Chadstone shopping centre plus beautiful parks

-Close to all transport
5 min drive to Mt Waverley Station and 5 min drive to Holmesglen TAFE

- 3mins drive from Foster exit on Monash Freeway and 5 mins to Monash University

- Private car parking available + plenty of street parking available
- 5 min walk to Pinnacle Gym
-
- No couples, no pets and no unexpected strangers.

The room for rent has a large built in robe with good security
plus own shower and bathroon and study

Fully funished room with desk

House fully furnished with the state of Art applainces

All the bills are included

( $250 with internet)

--------------------------------------

You will be sharing the unit with me only. My name is John and I am in my late 40’s. I work full time in financial services . I am quite busy with work hardly home during the week but when I am would always find time to chat ☺ I enjoy having a a drink sometimes but enjoy going to the gym and martial arts. I respect your privacy and space along with making sure you feel secure.

My ideal housemate would be someone who's is easy going, social,very neat, quite and respectful. Preference would be non smoker.
The townhouse is very clean and tidy and I'd like to share with someone who wants to keep it tidy, particularly the kitchen and living room.
It's very quiet area and peaceful complex ideal for students or professional who wants a homely peaceful happy environment.

☺ If you think this is you, please give me a ring or msg after 10AM

References required

Johnny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Johnny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Adrienne Cres/Ferntree Gully Rd 3 min walk
Macrina St/Ferntree Gully Rd 4 min walk
Sunnyside Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 4 min walk
Stanley Ave/Ferntree Gully Rd 4 min walk
Highland Ave/Ferntree Gully Rd 5 min walk
Eileen St/Ferntree Gully Rd 8 min walk
Patrick St/Ferntree Gully Rd 9 min walk
Dublin St/Ferntree Gully Rd 9 min walk
Kevin St/Ferntree Gully Rd 10 min walk
Clayton Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 12 min walk
Bellerive Ave/Stephensons Rd 12 min walk
Ferntree Gully Rd/Clayton Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Oakleigh East4 min walk
Curry and Chips12 min walk
Sake Online Australia15 min walk
East Oakleigh Food & Liquor16 min walk
Friendly Grocer Bottle O17 min walk
Aussie Farmers Direct17 min walk
Super Marketing27 min walk
Australian Modern Products PTY Ltd.28 min walk
Mangou P/L29 min walk
faster tools29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Basil & Macrina4 min walk
Piece of Cake Bakery4 min walk
Red Coat Cake4 min walk
Tarantino's Pizza & Pasta4 min walk
Ramee's Yummies9 min walk
Fax Ya Snacks12 min walk
Bellerive Fish & Chippery12 min walk
Hungry Jack's Mount Waverley12 min walk
Bellerive Fish & Chips12 min walk
Red Rooster Mount Waverley13 min walk
Floriana Cakes16 min walk
Daiwa Food Online16 min walk
+ Show more