Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Aldridge Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

About the place:
- 3 bedroom, 2 storey townhouse. 1 room is for rent and the other room will remain as a spare room.
- Courtyard with BBQ. Though I'm not much of a green thumb so its very bare.
- You'll have the main bathroom to yourself.
- Located on a quite street with plenty of street parking (parking permit required).
- Your bedroom is medium size with built in cupboard and ceiling fan
- Approx. 3kms to the city.
- Approx. 5 minutes walk to Auchenflower Train Station and Wesley Hospital.
- Approx. 15 minutes walk to Park Road.
- Bills include electricity, water and internet which is spilt equally.

If you're interested or have further queries please send me an email.

Flatmates

Your flatmate:
- Female.
- 30yrs old.
- Full time professional. Work Monday to Friday in the city.
- Drinks socially on weekends and doesn't smoke.
- I'm normal, easy going and friendly (confirmed by former flatmates).
- I've became good friends with all my past flatmates who have only ever moved out because they were moving overseas.
- I'm reasonably quite on week nights - mostly spent exercising and cooking.
- Not much of a party house, but do like the occasional wine nights and dinner parties.
- Not a couch potato - prefer to make the most of my weekend. However, I must admit that I have been known to binge watch a new tv series when I feel the need for a quite weekend.
- I like the place being tidy though I'm not a crazy neat freak.
- I do like to share my cooking if the timing is right but I don't like to live by rules/rosters.

New flatmate:
Ideally I'm looking for someone who is just as awesome as me :-) Someone who is around the same age, friendly, easy going and looking to make the place their home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.