Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cockburn Central, Perth.

Signal Terrace, Cockburn Central, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1 fully furnished bedroom in a 2 x 2 new apartment for rent. The apartment and the room is fully furnished. Just bring your luggage and you are ready to move in. The apartment is 1 minute walk from Cockburn central train station (Google search Vicinity Apartment in Cockburn central and you will know how convenient it is). All the shops (Japanese restaurant, hair salon, Dome, Baskin Robbins, Thailand restaurant etc) and Cockburn gateway shopping centre are within walking distance. Murdoch train station is just 1 stop from Cockburn central train station.

You will be living with a clean, tidy and friendly Malaysian couple who are taking the en-suite master bedroom. We speak English and mandarin at home. You will have your own toilet (the whole guest toilet is yours and just right beside your room. Brand new bed, mattress and pillow are waiting for you.

The rent is AUD 150 per week, fully furnished. 4 weeks bond is required. Utility bills are shared by all housemates (this apartment has NBN internet).

The room is available now!

If interested, please text me to arrange for inspection (please do not call, text message only). Please text me your basic information including your name, age, occupation, nationality etc if you would like to arrange for inspection.

More about the Flatmates

We're a friendly Malaysian couple graduate engineers working full time in the Subiaco. Most of our time at home are spend on watching Netflix and movies on the weekdays and hiking, hanging out on the weekends.
We're looking for a clean and friendly person that we could get along with living in our cozy apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.