Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Coogee Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 4, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have one bedroom becoming available in my 2 bedroom apartment from Sunday 4th December.
The room is huge, has mirrored built in wardrobes, comfortably fits a king bed and some! (The room can come with or without king bed)
The apartment itself is spacious, tidy and has amazing natural sunlight.
There is 1 bathroom which includes a bath, the kitchen is as new with a brand new cook top fitted only a couple of weeks ago. It also has a balcony off the lounge room.
The place also has a lock up garage which I just use to put a couple of things in for storage but can easily be moved aside to fit a car in if you would like. There are 2 spaces available in front of the garage and plenty of street parking.
Included in the rent is unlimited internet and Netflix. The laundry is communal and coin operated. The location is perfect, a 5 minute walk to Randwick junction and 10 minute walk to the beach with a bus stop practically on our doorstep.

Bond $700 (2 weeks rent)
2 weeks notice if planning on leaving, prefer a longer commitment 6 months plus but am open minded to short term stints as well

Will upload more photos of the rest of the apartment tomorrow in the daylight!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with just one person, myself. So hi I'm Lauren I'm 24yo and work full time shift work as a registered nurse. I'm easy going, open minded and have a positive outlook on life! I'm looking for a housemate that I can also call a friend. So someone thats non judgemental, approachable and happy to have the occasional glass of wine and a laugh! Just want to feel comfortable in each other's company- no awkward vibes!

Lauren on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or