Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon North, Melbourne.

Kerferd Street, Essendon North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a white weatherboard 2 bedroom house in Essendon North, it's clean cosy and fully furnished,it has a nice backyard perfect for a bbq in summer. It's in a very central spot walking distance to shops,cafes and public transport and a short drive to the city and airport. The room for rent itself is a two story room so there's enough room for a lounge room (or whatever you would like to use it for) and bedroom. It's has its own heating and air-conditioning and It's clean and bright and looks over the yard.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 37 year old female chef/cleaner I'm friendly and easy going and don't mind a cheeky wine from time to time. I also have 2 5 month old puppies who are toilet trained but still learning to be good puppies.

I'm looking for someone to move in who is clean,friendly,easy going and must love dogs !!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.