Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Jenkins Lane, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Modern 2 storey furnished townhouse close to Croydon centre.
All bills including unlimited internet included in weekly rent.
Small outdoor entertaining area with BBQ and lawn.
Bus stops close by, train station a short walk, local pub 2 minute walk away, recreational reserve at the end of the street.

Bedroom features:
- Double bedroom (unfurnished)
- Split system aircon and fan
- Gas ducted heating
- Ensuite effect bathroom (the other bedroom in the house will stay as a spare bedroom so the bathroom will more or less be yours)
- Double built in robe

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old female looking for a housemate to share my home.
I'm an outgoing, down to earth, coffee loving, adventure loving person who enjoys getting out and about as much as possible.
I'm looking for someone who is respectful, clean, tidy, easy going and enjoys the occasional wine/chats. I like to entertain so someone who doesn't mind me having people over occasionally.
I might be open to the idea of pets however I'm allergic to cats.
I'm a shift worker so sometimes that includes working night duty.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.