Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Urunga Parade, Miranda, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A LARGE split level apartment, just minutes walk to Westfield and the train station in Miranda. Downstairs features the living area with dining table, large sofa with chase, kitchen with dishwasher, laundry with washing machine and dryer and 3rd toilet. Down stairs balcony is equipped with a fully functional BBQ.

Upstairs features the main and second bedroom, main bedroom has an ensuite. Large second bedroom currently on offer for rent with complete private use of the main bathroom. Sunny balcony extends off the top floor.

The bedroom is a large size for a 2nd bedroom, For example you who have adequate space to fit a queen size bed, 2x bedside tables, and a set of draws if desired. The built in ward robe is a good size with storage up the top. The bedroom faces east so it is filled with generous amounts of natural light. The bedroom also has a sliding door that provides access to the sunny upstairs balcony. Note both bedrooms have access to the balcony.

I am in a great location; centrally located to Westfield, shops and public transport and only a short drive or train ride away from Cronulla.
There is one single lock up garage (sharing with current flat mate, 2 weeks on- two weeks off, can be negotiated.) and free street parking.

The bill are divided 50:50. They include electricity and gas.
We do our own thing food wise.
I currently use the data off my phone for my own personal internet. Happy to negotiate Wifi if desired. Westfield located across the road has free Wifi as well.
I am currently renting the apartment through a real estate agency therefore if any rent increases occur from the agency then the rent for the second bedroom will need to be adjusted accordingly. I split the rent 50:50.

More about the Flatmates

Hi Im Kate, i am 26 and work as a clinical dietitian full time. In my spare time i like to keep fit, spend time outdoors and down at Cronulla. I am not home all that often because of this and also because i spend some nights at my partners apartment, who lives close by. There will also be some nights where my partner will stay with me
I am an easy going, approachable and flexible person, I like to keep a clean apartment, but i am not fussy about it as i understand we all get busy!
Im looking for a person who is friendly, easy going and considerate. If you're after a drama free home and doing your bit to keep the house neat and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think its great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors!

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kate
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Jackson Av Opp Westfield MirandaClose by
Jackson Ave Before Kingsway, MIrandaClose by
Miranda Interchange, Urunga Pde - Stand 93 min walk
Karimbla Rd Near Mooki St3 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 54 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 44 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 34 min walk
Kingsway Before Kiora Rd4 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 84 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 64 min walk
Miranda Interchange, Kiora Rd - Stand 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Polkadot CakesClose by
Enklava Cafe - coffee shopClose by
SkyloungeClose by
Muffin Break3 min walk
Luneburger German Bakery3 min walk
Charlie Chan3 min walk
Pure+Natural Food Miranda3 min walk
KFC Miranda Food Court3 min walk
Cookie Man3 min walk
Lucky Sushi3 min walk
Tasty Tandoori Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Le Wrap3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Box Road Fruit Market3 min walk
Fruities Fruit Market3 min walk
ALDI Miranda Westfield3 min walk
Mr J Asian Grocery Supermarket5 min walk
Tuckerbag IGA Miranda6 min walk
Foodworks Miranda6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Woolworths Miranda8 min walk
ALDI Miranda9 min walk
coles10 min walk
Best Fresh Farm Markets Caringbah25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Miranda3 min walk
Caringbah Station29 min walk