Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Gregory Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Chilled enviromment, always some relaxed tempo music playing. City and Mt Cootha views, that light up spectacularly. Breakfast on The balcony is hard to beat!
Close to everything. Shopping malls, transport, UNiversity, Milton, Rock climbing gym (which I can get you into for free for 2 weeks!) and too much to think of. Restaurants and uber eats. Positive atmosphere always!

Rent is negotiable. $190-270 And varies by if you have a car and garaged or not etc... I'm reasonable and kind, not a jerk so don't worry. Just talk to me :)

Flatmates

I'm a competition Barista, so there is Always some of the worlds top 1% coffee around to be shared. But I love a good tea also.
I'm into hiking, surfing, rock climbing and can't go past relaxing. I enjoy riding motorbikes too. I'm pretty chilled, very patient and love good banter. Positive atmosphere.

Looking for someone who is fun, tidy and respectful. Someone who can cook 1 night a week is a bonus! No gender preference

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.