Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This room is only available for females. There is only one bed in this room, so you can not share this room with others.

It is the main bedroom with a balcony and built-in robes. Located in Melbourne CBD,3 mins walk to flagstaff station. Well funished with bed, mattress, desk, fridge, washing machine, air conditioner, oven, WIFI and other furniture.

Offering open plan kitchen with plenty cupboard spaces, spacious living area to a big balcony. Residents of here are provided exclusive use of the building's facilities such as heated pool, gymnasium and bicycle storage area.

Additionally, this apartment also offers video intercom access and an onsite building manager , which is very safe for girls. Only minutes away from Queen Victoria market, Flagstaff station, QV and Melbourne Central, RMIT and the University of Melbourne.

Bond: 2 weeks of rent

Rent:$250 per week (water, electricity, Gas and WIFI bills are included)

Minimum stay 11 weeks.

Available from 2th Dec 2016-22th Feb 2017.

If you are interested please e-mail me with:

1. name, gender, nationality, age

2. when you are intending to move in

3. how long you are planning to stay

Flatmates

There are 3 girls living in this apartment. Two of them are living in one bedroom who are from England. The other girl is from china and living in the living room. They are nice and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.