Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill.

Hazelwood Drive, Forest Hill, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Brand new spacey two bedroom villa. Your room is reasonably big for a villa and you will have your own bathroom and toilet.

It doesn't have the biggest backyard but we are only a few houses away from a 1.1-hectare park which will be finished soon with shaded BBQ area, grassed area, exercise bike and walking and bike tracks.

It's the perfect distance around the subdivision to go for a run/walk/ride each morning. It's only a few minutes work from Forest Hill Foodworks and 12 minutes into (every time, even in peak hour!).

Heating & cooling all fantastic. Awesome oven (it's huge for those that love to cook!). Big living area.

Your room will be unfurnished but if you require it furnished that can easily be arranged. Available 2nd of March.

Flatmates

I work full-time Mon to Fri and often finish late (7ish) with work so you will have your own space. I also go away a bit on weekends.

I have a border collie who I will need to walk almost every day because the backyard is not very big!

I read a lot, I'm studying to be a yoga instructor, I like to eat as clean as possible, go to the gym, and enjoy chilling out painting/drawing and listening to music. I also do love a few wines and cheese nights and enjoy a beer and a chat anytime!

I keep mostly to myself as a house mate, but am always up for a catch-up and a laugh. I'm very clean and will often offer you dinner if I'm cooking (rare for me to cook!). If you like watching TV you might have to BYO as I do not own one!

Any more questions just message me :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.