Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carseldine, Brisbane.

Valyn Place, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi .. I have a huge Rumpus Room available to rent. It is air conditioned and is lockable from main part of house. It is similar to a granny flat size.
You would predominantly have your own bathroom and Toilet. But if I had a friend over they would use main bathroom. (I rarely have friends over). You can however set the bathroom up with your bathroom stuff.
I have my own ensuite that my daughter and I use.

The home is close to shops, gym, bus stop and bus to railway.

Person I am looking for:

Someone quiet, and happy to entertain themselves - the room is big enough to be set up as a self contained room with bed, lounge and TV unit etc..

Honest and respectful.

I would consider a couple or single parent and child. (Rent for 2 would be $300 a week).

Working full time (preferred).

More about the Flatmates

Living in the house is me and my 10yo girl. We are both friendly and have our own routine.
I love gardening in my spare time and my daughter .. Well she loves the internet and her trampoline.
We live in a beautiful quiet cauldisac and everyone is friendly :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.