Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Middle Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey!
We have a sunny, moderately sized room (private / single room) available to rent in our spacious 3 bedroom apartment in Kingsford / Randwick (near UNSW). The room comes with a double bed and a desk. Additionally, there is another huge cupboard just outside of the room (via pic). We have a large living room area incl. TV and a spacious balcony (incl. a great view!) perfect for BBQs in the summer. We are searching for a university student or working professional. We are located 10 mins walk from Anzac Parade and the University of New South Wales (UNSW). Numerous busses depart regularly from Anzac Parade and the UNSW to Bondi Junction, Coogee or the City. A variety of supermarkets, nice restaurants, pubs and cafes are in walking distance in Randwick and Kingsford.

The room will be available from the 05/12/16 until 30/05/17.

Rent: $250 per week and this includes all bills.
Garage (optional): $50 per week.

Cheers,
Julia, Dan & Uli

More about the Flatmates

We are three young working professionals (Dan 26, Uli 34 and Julia 32) who work Monday to Friday, roughly 9am - 5pm. We’re tidy, easy to get on with and laidback people. We’re looking for someone who will make this apartment their home with us. We’re normally out enjoying the weekend and take a more relaxed approach to the evenings on weekdays.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.