Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marangaroo, Perth.

Sandgate Way, Marangaroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Gorgeous 4x1, with 2 seperate living areas.
A gorgeous swimming pool and a little outdoor bathroom, perfect for after a summer dip in the pool! Large outdoor entertaining area with a big entertaining table and a bonfire I can't figure out how to use. The house is on a quiet, family oriented street in a quieter area of marangaroo (wanneroo road side)

The rooms have built in wardrobes and are big enough for a double/queen size bed. One room is furnished with a double bed however I am more than happy to move the bed out to suit your own requirements or leave it if you require one.

Ducted air conditioning in all rooms.
Foxtel and great speed internet.

The gardens are tended to by myself, however the house cleaning would be done jointly.

Parking is just on the driveway or on the verge but as it's a quiet street this is no issue

More about the Flatmates

Hi Girls! I currently live in my home by myself andI'm looking for 1-2 flat mates!
You would be sharing with a clean, wine loving, gay, social, entertaining, self employed 26 year old.

I am always out and about, working and socialising and when I'm not I'm at home, pottering about, gardening, baking, whatever else you do on a day off etc. I would love a housemate that I can have some banter with when I'm home, chat with over dinner every now and then just live with, with ease.

I'm looking for someone that is clean and tidy, who picks up after themselves, is respectful, someone easy going, enjoys chilling out, chatting, isn't awkward, happy to listen to some tunes whilst the house gets cleaned, is around my age group, enjoys a cocktail after work every now and then- the usual! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.