Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Brisbane.

Sexton Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

The house is an older queenslander located between Suncorp stadium and near the top end of Caxton Street. It's a 2 min walk to the barracks which has a coles and a 15-20 min walk to the City and Southbank.

House has a wrap-around balcony ( gets cool breeze in the afternoon) as well as a small garden area out the back. Both are good for entertaining or having a few drinks with your fellow housemates.

There are fans in most rooms as well as a air-conditioning unit in the living room.

Bills and internet are not included in the rent and are split 3 ways. Your room will be unfurnished except for a built in cupboard and wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with me (Ryan) a 27yo male upstairs and Mark a 40yo male living in a separate granny flat downstairs. We are both professionals and preferably you would be the same

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.