Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundamba.

Foxton Street, Bundamba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJun 30, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You will have one private room (2.6x2.7ish w. built in cupboard) and access to the rest of the house. There is a large living space, nice sized yard, also a covered back patio shaded in the afternoon. Close to a park.

Quiet house but also open to playing music and social occasions. Easy going home, clean but relaxed. Air-con in lounge only. Wifi included in rent. Electricity shared. Access to furniture and white goods.
I have a queen bed or I can store it for your own bed.
Respect privacy and others' things. Honesty, integrity and kindness are very important.
Limited inside storage space but there is an old garden shed not currently in use. Food, either shared or separate.
Open to conversation about anything.

Close to TAFE and Train station. Carport for a car. Bus stop across the road. No pics yet due to current housemate, once they move I'll put some up. Inspections welcome. Long or short stays. I'm an external student, mostly keep to myself but happy for some company. There's no TV..yet. Prefer non smoker, no pets but I will consider. Prefer a worker who is reliable with bills.
Text, call or message if you're interested 😊

Flatmates

I'm a student, who is at home most of the time, but I plan to make a study room so there is comfortable access to the house. Easy going, honest, respectful, understanding and flexible. Nonsmoker, I drink red wine on occasion. Music lover, starting a vegetable garden and am interested in exploring art/creative avenues, also love walking. Happy to be sociable, or not, with my future flatmate.
I enjoy long conversations about life, philosophy, meaningful topics. I study psychology, and love helping people.
Happy for short term or long term as long as you are clean, honest and respectful of my things/spaces. If you love weeding and yard work you'll be top of my short list πŸ˜‰ I have a bad back so find it hard to keep it tidy on my own.
It's a nice mostly quiet neighbourhood.

Oh and free mandarins, oranges and lemons πŸ˜ƒ
Also treadmill and rower to use if you're keen.
Any questions just let me know and I'll do my best to answer in a timely fashion. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.