Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Brisbane.

Oates Parade, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room in a newly built 4 bedroom house in Northgate. It is a queensize room which is upstairs, has a built in wardrobe and fan and is unfurnished.

The train station is a 10 minute walk and bus stops are only 200m away in either direction. ACU is only a 3 minute drive away. Nundah village is only a few minutes drive and has a number of restaurants, bars and shops or Toombul shopping centre is also only a 5 minute drive away.

There is high speed internet included in the rent however gas/water/electricity are additional and split evenly.

Looking for a clean and tidy housemate who is happy to live in a sharehouse of four.

Flatmates

There is currently myself and another 30 year old male moving into the house and we are both friendly, easy going housemates who like to socialise. Enjoy having people over for dinner or drinks as long as the place cleaned up afterwards. Will be looking to fill the fourth room soon as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.