Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Lorne Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Medium sized room with heaps of natural light in small and well maintained apartment block. Bedroom is furnished with double bed, desk, wardrobe, desk chair, bookshelf and bedside tables.

Block has a pool and outdoor space. Apartment has a balcony with a BBQ, outdoor furniture and a lovely view. Light-filled and clean apartment fully furnished, with a separate private laundry. Plenty of on-street parking freely available. Fully equipped kitchen. Large bathroom to share with one other housemate.

On a quiet street 10 minutes walk from UNSW and 1 minute walk to bus stop, with frequent buses to beach, CBD and inner west. Gyms, cafes and supermarkets all within walking distance.

Available from 17/12/2016 until mid-July 2017. Some flexibility with dates.

More about the Flatmates

Living with three housemates. Hayden and Mitch are a couple and are both prior UNSW students now working in the city as an engineer and a doctor. Matt is also a former UNSW student, about to start a grad engineering job. You will be sharing the main bathroom with him. All lovely and friendly people who are easy and fun to live with.

Ideally you will also be friendly and will be clean/responsible around the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.