Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Daniells Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

AREA: Quiet suburb, with great access to transport. 5 minute walk to Old Cleveland road with plenty of buses in to the city, & 10 minute walk (or a quick bus ride to Carindale) for even more buses!
Gym & Pool at the end of the road, coffee shops, IGA, Getta Burger are all within easy walking distance.

HOUSE: Clean & tidy townhouse with Ducted AC, washer/dryer & dishwasher.We have a kitchen full of of appliances & kitchen ware so no need to provide your own. On Street parking available. House is fully furnished apart from room for rent. Covered outdoor area with BBQ and seating.

ROOM: Room is unfurnished with large built in wardrobes. plenty of space to fit double bed & desk. The single bed in the picture can be kept if required. Bathroom that is available is the only full bathroom in the house and will be solely for your use 99% of the time.

HOUSEMATES: A Couple, 32yr old Male & 29yr old Female.

Our place would suit working professional, who likes to come back to a tidy relaxing home, someone who doesn't mind sharing a meal or two or having a chat over a glass of wine, or a hard earned beer.

****

Rent $160 a week - Bills will be split 3 ways, approx $20 a week on average.
Lease is ending at beginning of March 2017 but can be extended upon agreement.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! We are a couple (MF 32 & 29), looking for a clean, friendly, reliable flat mate to share our townhouse with. We both work full time Monday to Friday with occasional days working from home.

We are a relaxed household and enjoy listening to music and watching Netflix. We are respectful of our quiet neighbours.

Weekends usually include mountain biking, beach trips and seeing friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.