Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The room is a double size room with private bathroom. The apartment will be shared with my a Brazilian couple that have their own bathroom as well. It is situated in the Moore park garden buildings, with free access to gym, sauna and swimming pool. Car park available.
The building is in east Redfern, 5 minutes walking to Surry Hills and 15 minutes walking to Central Station.
There is Coles, Aldi in 2 minutes walking distance and plenty of good restaurants and bars in the area.
The apartment is furnished, clean and kept in good condition.

Flatmates

Hi! I am Camilla and I am from Italy and moved to Sydney in 2015 to start PhD in Biochemistry. I am friendly, easy going and polite. I love travelling and experience new culture. I practise yoga and enjoy good food and wine.
I am looking for a nice person to rent my room for 1 month when I will go back to Italy for holiday.
Come for an inspection and have a chat. Couples are welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.