Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flockhart Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

there is a gym and a pool that you can enjoy!
you can only have a backpacker to move in here,because we have household items and electric appliances compeletly


Hey there :)
We have double room available after Dec 10.
1. Located at near IKEA in abbotsford(stop 23 of route 109 or 12, and straight go to city taking 25 mins roughly)
2. Walk to tram stop less than 3 mins
3. Around Collingwood, Richmond and Kew.
4. Buy most of ingredients cheaper than city.
5. We quite welcome females, couples or non-couples :)
Our property:2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 living room and balcony, in addition, there is a gym and a pool for free use.
Come on, make a appointment for inspection soon, otherwise you will regret:)
Rent --- $300/per week, (include utilities and wifi)
Bonds --$300 (refund on move out date and please remind us a week in advance)
If stay less than week, it will cost $65 per night.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.