Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Johnston Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Unfortunately the time has come to move on from my humble abode due to work & travel commitments. You’ll be living with Jess - who works full time for hospitality marketing & PR. She’s a fun bubbly person to be around who loves to just chill!

Situated on Johnston Street you're in a perfect location - this townhouse / apartment is filled with natural light and enjoys beautiful sunsets - ideal for getting that perfect tan on the balcony throughout the day. Great Uber Eats, public transport right at your doorstep and some top cafes & bars. 10 minute walk from Smith Street or a 15 minute stroll from Brunswick Street. Vic Park train station is a 250m walk from the front door.

About the house:

Downstairs - 2 large light filled bedrooms, both with balconies and built in wardrobes. An amazing double shower (that you could live in itself) and hidden european laundry (with washing machine). Room Comes with private secure & off street parking space included in price!

Upstairs - lounge/kitchen/meals area - wooden floorboards, so much storage throughout, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, under bench oven, split air-conditioning and a large balcony overlooking semi city views.

Comes with off street Private Car Space & storage!

About the financials:

Rent is $290 p/w ($1170 p/m)
Bond is $1500

PM for more info / interest! Can move out as soon as possible as our new home is ready to move into!

Flatmates

Jess works in HR & Marketing for a Hospitality group in Melbourne! Very sociable but respectful, loves to just chill! Perfect housemate to get along with!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.