Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Howard Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The townhouse is spacious, with an open plan living area, air-conditioned throughout. Fully furnished, including washer, dryer, TV, fridge – room can come furnished if you are happy with the current set up. Whilst we don't have a huge yard, there is an outdoor patio/BBQ area, which is great for entertaining. Bathroom is shared by one other housemate. The bedroom can comfortably fit a queen bed and desk and comes with built-ins, as I will no longer be needing this furniture I am happy to gift it to the new housemate. Although I have yet to buy a bedframe…

The townhouse is located 5 minutes’ walk from the Milton train station and Park Rd, very close to the CBD and Universities, with Rosalie markets around the corner and IGA a short stroll down the road.

Please send me a brief introduction about yourself and your Phone number.

More about the Flatmates

We’re looking for a clean, social and mature housemate, to share with 3 friendly fulltime workers, aged between 24-27, two guys and one girl.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.