Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lota, Brisbane.

Brookside Place, Lota, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Lota is a bayside suburb of Brisbane. I live a few mins walk from Lota railway station and a short walk to the bay, the boat harbour and Manly Village which boasts an IGA, restaurants and cafes. I share my large, open plan home with 2 dogs. My home is in a very quiet area opposite a park.

Flatmates

I am a teacher and a sign language interpreter. I am an avid amateur photographer and I enjoy socializing with friends and in the Deaf community. I am very new to Brisbane having only moved here from Sydney in April 2015. I have 2 young adult children who live in Sydney but visit regularly along with other family and friends from Sydney. I love to cook and enjoy watching television. I particularly enjoy FOXTEL and Netflix. I am looking for someone who is independent, tidy and thoughtful of sharing accommodation. Open communication is important.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.