Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Forsyth Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Ours is a older style stand alone house with large rooms and a big back yard. The house is quirky but very comfortable with solid walls that resist extreme temperatures. It's a very easy going household with everyone just doing their own thing, with plenty of space.
The street is quiet, but only two streets back from Anzac Parade with shops, buses, pubs, restaurants, IGA, asian supermarkets, cafes, everything a 2min walk and Coogee Beach is less than 10 minutes by car.
Under cover off street parking is currently available also.

More about the Flatmates

I'll be moving to South Australia on Sunday 4th, so ideally looking for someone who can take the room from that date. It comes semi-furnished with a desk, mirror, lamp, large wardrobe, side table and (optional) single bed. There is plenty of room for a double bed if you have your own.
The current house mates are a couple who organise the renting of the house, two other males in their 20's and a cat called Catto. Pets would be considered but must get along with Catto.
Must be responsible share livers and rent payers, other than that people from all walks of life are welcome to apply

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.