Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a great room coming avail be as my current house mate is traveling overseas.
Large two bed apartment in the heart of Toowong village. Big balconies for entertaining and your own bathroom. Heaps of garage space and off street parking.
Bills included. There is air con and celling fan in main living area. Its a quite area with all of you local needs available.
The apartment is fully furnished so you just need your room things but that can also be arranged.
Looking for a professional with similar age that is clean and tidy and respectful of others possessions.

More about the Flatmates

I am a light hearted professional who works in the city, 31 male who is from England. I am at the gym most evenings but do enjoy a drink and a chat at weekends. This is not a party house. I am active and have many weekend adventures and holiday. I do enjoy my sports and if you are a Broncos fan we will be just fine.
I am looking for One person of similar interests and age. No students, pets or couples sorry. Must be house trained. ;)

Drop me a text or Email as cant answer in the day and tell be about your self and we can arrange for a look around.


Contact Ash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sherwood Rd at Kensington Terrace, stop 21Close by
Ascog Tce at Quinn Street, stop 173 min walk
Ascog Tce near Jephson St, stop 164 min walk
Sherwood Rd at Jephson St, stop 22/154 min walk
Jephson St at Toowong4 min walk
Dean St at Dovercourt Road, stop 20a5 min walk
Sherwood Rd at Jephson St, stop 15/225 min walk
Ascog Tce at Norwood Street, stop 195 min walk
Jephson St near Ventnor St, stop 146 min walk
Sherwood Rd at Toowong West, stop 206 min walk
Woodstock Rd near Pioneer St, stop 206 min walk
High St at Toowong, stop 147 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Covet Bar & Restaurant3 min walk
Jephson Hotel3 min walk
Genkotsu Ramen Toowong4 min walk
Miko's Bento4 min walk
Josie North4 min walk
Tokyo Express5 min walk
The Coffee Lounge5 min walk
7-Eleven Toowong5 min walk
Suncrane Japanese5 min walk
Jackpot Dining5 min walk
Oz Sushi5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Nanis Cooking Class4 min walk
John & Beth Cook: Herbalife Independent Distributor5 min walk
Hanaro Mart(Toowong)5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Coles Toowong6 min walk
Woolworths Toowong6 min walk
Fruity Capers7 min walk
Market of Asia7 min walk
Brisbane Acupuncture & Natural Therapies®9 min walk
Toowong Convenience Store10 min walk
Helen market21 min walk
Flannerys Taringa22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Toowong8 min walk
Auchenflower19 min walk
Taringa20 min walk