Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

May Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Brand new modern apartment in secured building, St Peters! Never been lived in! Large bedroom w big built in wardrobes and own bathroom (as I have a separate bathroom). Aircon in living room. Large balcony. Designer kitchen with Miele appliances. Decent all day parking on street and visitor parking in complex.

Great location with coffee shop and park across the road and Sydney Park less than a 3 min walk. Also a 3 min walk to st Peters station.

Marrickville Metro Shopping centre is only a 10 min walk away. Also rock climbing, trapeze and yoga down the road if so inclined? ;)

More about the Flatmates

Hi, Im Isaac! ;) And I'm 35 y.o. I'm a freelance photographer, so work random hours and days. Pretty easy going and down to earth. But loves a laugh and a good drink here and there. Also enjoys dinning out, and going out to events, when something good is on. I like running and rock climbing and bikram yoga among many things and also enjoy watching some good TV series or movies on the couch when I'm pooped. I'm pretty tidy myself, but not anal about it.
Regarding cooking, I'm used to organising my own meals, but totally happy to share a bit here and there if you like. Not bad in the kitchen, its just been a while! ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.