Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Illuka Crescent, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted


Our housemate will soon be moving out so we have a room available at our large cosy house in Mount Waverley, We are right at Pinewood, close to Monash Uni, Syndal Station, M1. Eveyones always surprised by how large our place

We're a quiet friendly house, , with me Sec, 30+ asian male working professional, Will 20+ Aus male Engineering/science student, Yinghan 20+ Asian engineering/commerce student, We all get along great, we're friendly, sociable but definitely not a party house, We all speak fluent english, plus chinese

We're looking for someone like minded, study orientated , clean, tidy, reliable. So come by, say hi, have a look

House is fully furnished,
Room comes unfurnished
Share bathroom/toilet with one other (Yinghan)
Outdoor smoking only

Rent is $120 per week,
Internet is $20 per month, Optus unlimited cable (not optional)
Bills are shared,
Bond is $600,

Students definitely welcome!


see above

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.