Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leumeah, Sydney.

Barcoo Avenue, Leumeah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I have for rent a small single room. You will be the sole occupant of the room. The room has been freshly painted, and has new carpet.

The room comes fully furnished with a King Single bed, chest of drawers, lamp, study desk with chair, small book shelf, and a rack for hanging clothes. The room also has a ceiling fan with light.

The house is an older style, has been partly renovated with a brand new kitchen, and bathroom. There are two toilets in the house, one old, one new. There is also a large deck at the rear of the property which you will be able to use. You will have full use of the property, including kitchen, lounge room and laundry. There is a detached garage that is not available for use, although there may be a chance I can store some items for you temporarily.

The house is located in a quiet suburban street, and 10 minutes walk from Leumeah Train Station, a local Shopping Centre, West Leagues Club and Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

The house is a family home and not a boarding house. The environment is social and friendly but also very respectful of a persons privacy. You will be responsible for keeping you own room clean, and cleaning up after yourself in the kitchen and bathroom.

You will be able to park off the street, either in the driveway, or on the grass at the front of the house.

Rent includes electricity and water. Reasonable use of the internet also provided via wi fi.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the property with the mature male owner, currently retired, trustworthy, respectful, non smoker, drink rarely, social, good sense of humour, easy going, and eclectic. Many interests, traveling, writing, fishing, photography, music, and sailing.

Looking to share with someone who is respectful, trustworthy, reasonably quiet, not into parties, non smoker, preferably employed, and must be able to pay rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.