Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgecliff Road, Edgecliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 14, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Not only does this flat have a beautiful view of both the water and the city, is conveniently located to both Edgecliff station (5 mins) and double bay (5 mins).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Anna and I'm a 28 year old drama teacher working in the Eastern Suburbs. I love to travel and will be away for 6 weeks over the Christmas break.
My house mate Mel, also 28 works in media and also loves to travel. She loves a good chat, to cook and is very respectful of your own space.

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

New South Head Rd Near Henrietta StClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand H3 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand F4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand F4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, New South Head Rd, Stand N4 min walk
Ocean St Near Albert St4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand G4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand H4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand C4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand D4 min walk
Edgecliff Station, Stand E4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zena's CafeClose by
Eastpoint Fish Market3 min walk
manu's french kitchen3 min walk
Makizo3 min walk
Il Posticino Italian Restaurant3 min walk
La Bella Casa Pizzeria3 min walk
Sushi 2 Go Edgecliff3 min walk
Bar Latte3 min walk
Davian Bakeries3 min walk
Relish Sydney3 min walk
Who's Cooking4 min walk
Bibo Wine Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station3 min walk
Bondi Junction26 min walk
Kings Cross Station28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods3 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff5 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay5 min walk
La Frutteria Double Bay6 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard7 min walk
Top Fruit7 min walk
Woolworths Double Bay8 min walk
About Life Double Bay9 min walk
Gourmet Life9 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket11 min walk
Maloneys Grocer16 min walk
+ Show more