Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosewater, Adelaide.

Russell Street, Rosewater, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Temporary accommodation offered in a large renovated Character Single fronted cottage circa 1902 . The room is absolutely massive once being the homes Boardroom of a by-gone era .Tastefully fully furnished with Smart TV / Netflix , unlimited WiFi , fridge , microwave , snack making facilities . Iron/board , air con, desk, Access to modern Kitchen/Dining area , Bathroom, Laundry , Outdoor entertaining under large pergola with 4-6 person outdoor heated spa. Suitable quality inexpensive temporary accommodation for travelers , interstate people relocating ,students doing placements , between permanent accommodation , temp workers ect .. Max stay can be negotiated to 2 months with min stay of 2 days . Pricing includes all utilities . Weekly $175 per week , nightly $30 . Non judgmental household with peoples religious , cultural preferences beliefs and orientations are well respected and GBLT friendly household .. Sorry no larger pets but may consider small dog. Smoking only permitted in outside areas of the home ,Close to public transport Fussell Place Railway Station 4 min walk and bus 5 mins away . Many amenities also close by . ., Character laden tree lined safe wide street among other restored homes of the same era . Stay is to be paid in advance for short stay and long stay 2 weeks in advance as per usual criteria with boarding..Receipts given .. Feel free to contact me if interested in short or longer term accommodation ..

Flatmates

Hi , I'm Steve and employed in Community Health Nursing being my background and currently employed by SA Health , I'm an easy going guy , friendly with a happy disposition and used to sharing my large home . I bought the Cottage 3 years ago and lovingly restored it . This huge fully furnished room will definitely not disappoint. I'm targeting people over 30+ who require temporary accommodation due to their current circumstances from minimum 2 days to a negotiated longer period up to 2 months . The home is located in a fantastic pocket of the area , with Fussell Place Railway Station being one street away . Location is also handy to local shops and loads of convenient amenities .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.