Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Wakefield Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
This brand new apartment is in Newmarket/Alderley and is two bedroom and two bathroom (own private bathroom)! Room is large, plenty of linen storage, no furniture required (I have all the essentials). It has aircon in each room and an amazing kitchen which overlooks the balcony. Carpet in bedroom and bath in bathroom.

Flatmates

I am looking for a new flatmates to live with in this beautiful property! I have been renting for a week now and need a roommate for ASAP move-in. Must be: - Polite and respectful but still can have a laugh - Previous renter - Supply own bedroom furniture Young + preferably uni student I have all furniture (couches, TV, fridge, washing machine, outdoor, etc.). For lease until mid Feb 2018. Electricity + Water + Internet likely to only be $15/week. I am a student at UQ, 22 years old and studying engineering. I am always at uni studying and working my part time job and looking for quiet and clean roommates!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.