Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narara.

Narara Valley Drive, Narara, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

House is relaxing and quite.
Separate area's for watching television and dining with breakfast bar and dining area and television outlets in all rooms.
Lounge room has a recliner couch setting, slow combustion fire place, ceiling fan, blinds, thick woolly carpet and a 55" Smart TV.
The NBN is available for connection in my street and I would like to share the cost of connection and payments with my tenant.
The back yard is huge and has access via driveway on one side and gate on the other.
The kitchen and bathrooms are older style with modern features and appliances. Include, dishwasher, large frost free fridge, fan forced oven, bath, heating exhaust fan, ventilation fans on timers, heated towel rack.
300 lt on roof stainless steel solar hot water system with boosting facilities in the bathroom.
Laundry facilities are in the garage (washer and dryer).
No smoking or eating or drinking in the bedroom.
Your bedroom has a top of the line remote controlled ceiling sweep fan with dimmer-able light, led adjustable wall lights with separate switching for desk area and bed.
Your bedroom has a 3 tier mirrored clothes and storage wardrobe, a double bed and a chest of draws.
I am renovating the house and still have not finished the outside of the house.

Flatmates

I am an electrician who works most days, plays golf when I can and keeps the house and yard tidy with any other time I have.
I like to cook a main meal once or twice a week, make my lunch early in the morning if I am working in Sydney.
I am looking forward to restarting my electrical business as soon as I can find a suitable tenant.
My goal is to find a tenant that firstly pays their rent on time, keeps the place clean, is actively pursuing their own interests, expresses positive conversation and can organize and communicate with me a routine so we will make things easier.
I don't mind social events such as barbecues and diner parties or the odd friend dropping around either, we have the space for it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.