Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Lillimur Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Come live in this quiet 2 bedroom apartment!

- Fully furnished, apart from the available bedroom and the shared study room. ( I am happy to discuss furnishing of bedroom if necessary).

- Bedroom has BIR.

- Modern kitchen and appliances, including dishwasher, washing machine and air conditioning.

- Less than 5 minutes walk to Ormond shops, train station and buses.

*My photography skills don't quite do the apartment justice and it is bigger than it would appear in the photos!

Flatmates

I'm Adam, 28 and I'm a healthcare professional working full-time for a homelessness organisation.

In my spare time you'll usually find me doing something active, playing sports or going to the gym. Whilst also squeezing in some time to socialise with my friends!

I'm looking for a friendly, considerate flatmate who is reliable with rent/bills.

I consider myself an easy person to get along with so hopefully we can strike up a good friendship, but I'm also respectful of the need for personal space - hopefully you'll be similarly minded!

If there's anything else you'd like to know, please send me a message with any questions you have!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.