Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orrong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A bedroom is set to become available in July, in a well located second story apartment. The available room has Built In Wardrobes.

The property is 3 bedrooms and has a large living/dining room space, spacious kitchen, laundry room and small balcony.

Within 50m walk of the route 5 & 64 tram route, this property is a 5-10 minute tram ride to Chapel St, and Glenferrie Rd in the other direction.

Parking is available on street, or back to back on property. Very tight parking space on property, so not suitable for large cars.

Flatmates

Nick - 26 y/o working in Digital Marketing, busy with various social commitments, chilled individual.

Meagan, 27 y/o working full time in Cosmetic Surgery.

We are hoping to find a housemate with shared values of open communication and respect, as well as being social around the apartment.

If you'd be interested in an inspection, or have any queries about the property, feel free to message.

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd/Orrong Rd Close by
Hughenden Rd/Orrong Rd Close by
Alma Rd/Orrong Rd 5 min walk
Barnato Gr/Orrong Rd 6 min walk
Holroyd Ave/Orrong Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Orrong Rd/Dandenong Rd #38 Close by
Lansdowne Rd/Dandenong Rd #37 5 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Dandenong Rd #40 5 min walk
Alexandra St/Dandenong Rd #36 9 min walk
Closeburn Ave/Dandenong Rd #36 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro3 min walk
Kelly Cube Pickup Point11 min walk
Woolworths Armadale20 min walk
Woolworths Malvern24 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ecoblu5 min walk
The Chicken Specialist5 min walk
One Fish Two Fish6 min walk
Fresh and Co6 min walk
Fresh and Co Foodstore6 min walk
+ Show more