Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Wardell Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are situated very close to dulwich hill train station and light rail, so its a breeze with public transport and good spots to eat locally too!
Hit me up if you are interested! Room is available to move in from Monday but you can come around and check it out this week!

There is a near new Mattress, a desk and a set of draws left behind by the previous roommate but these can be taken care of if you do not want them.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a 27 year old girl and 24 year old guy both working full-time, but most importantly one affectionate, energetic and loving canine.

We would love someone to come in that is relatively chilled and self sufficient, while we do love to socialise and share a meal or hang out over a few drink, our weeks are pretty jam packed with work and study so we live a laid-back kind of life style. If you love dogs, can do your own dishes and are respectful of communal areas then we'd love to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.