Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina Heights, Brisbane.

Herbertson Road, Carina Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

This is a Mid size easy to manage property on a quite easy going street which is Close to shopping Center's, public transport in and out of the city, car space is plentiful, yard maintenance is taken care of, internet access can be negotiated if required. House is furnished with two fridges and one freezer a bedframe is available if it's needed. There's no rules apart from locking the door behind you when leaving the house. Looking for a housemate who is clean and tidy and can pay rent.

Flatmates

My name is Benny I'm a 27 y/o carpenter. I work in the city. I leave home most mornings at 5 sometimes earlier. Very easy going person that loves a good laugh. I work 6 days a week so I'm barely home. I don't mind going for drinks every now and then. (Not an alcoholic) I have mates up and down the coast so if I'm having a whole weekend off I like to go visit. I'd like a person who's open to making new mates who wouldn't mind joining if they're free or have nothing planned for their spare time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.