Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Upton Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Available: Late Dec/Jan

Looking for someone to take over my current share of lease as i am moving for work.

Minimum term: 3 months
Current lease expires: March 2017 (with chance of extension)

Available is one unfurnished room with 2 massive built in robes (one hanging, one shelved) available for one person in 2 bedroom apartment.
Apartment is on top of block (2nd floor) and has a small balcony as well as own washer/dryer.

Apartment is in a great spot, close to Chapel St and about 5 minutes walk to Windsor and Prahran train stations. High Street tram to city just 2min walk.

Luxuries of prahran grocer at end of street and a woolworths, coles and foodworks all within 10min walk.
You'll be sharing a bathroom with a couple.
Housemates to be respectful, clean, chill and want to live in a peaceful well-maintained house together with others. This is not a party house.

Rent is $180/wk paid monthly. Bond is $1000 (+$220 tenancy transfer fee). Bills are split 3 ways (gas, electricity, Internet, etc.)

Looking for someone around the same age (early to mid 20's) who is easy to get along with, very clean/tidy and on time with rent. Preferably employed full-time
You will need to pay bond and be added to the lease so you'll need to be able to show rental history and/or proof of income to the real estate.

The moving date is somewhat flexible

Sorry, no couples or pets.

Flatmates

Young Couple (early 20's)

Clean/tidy - easy to communicate with.

Keep to oneself and respectful of privacy of others.

Work in hospitality.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.