Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warriewood Road, Warriewood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 29, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large comfortable home with 3 lounge areas (2 with TV). Air Conditioned, Foxtel and private yard. 5 minutes to 2 beaches.

Flatmates

We are an easy going house, happy to have a chat but not necessarily a party house. Private space and time is respected. My partner and I have a little farm in Oberon so are away most weekends, love to ski so that takes us away as well. Jay is my adult son (24) and does his own thing. Happy to share a menu log dinner and a laugh. Looking for someone that wants a bit of home away from home.

Nicky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warriewood Rd after Valley View CctClose by
Warriewood Rd opp Moriac St4 min walk
Warriewood Rd after Moriac St4 min walk
Warriewood Rd after Harris St5 min walk
Warriewood Rd after Vineyard St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sanctuary Cafe6 min walk
Lindsay and Edmunds Chocolatier7 min walk
Little Bok Choy7 min walk
Peters Bistro & Carvery7 min walk
11 Eleven Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress9 min walk
ALDI Mona Vale16 min walk
Woolworths Mona Vale18 min walk
Mona Vale Fruitland18 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Mona Vale21 min walk
+ Show more