Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Young Street, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Short term room
9 December/ 10 January
I’m going home to Mexico for a while and I’m renting my room for a month, the normal price is 245 p/w but ill rent it for 220 and all the bills included, no bond requested I’ll trust in you guys.(there’s an option to reduce the rent even more)
You’ll share the house with 4 girls (2 Japanese, Brazilian and UK) they’re all nice and talkative.
It’s a house with 5 bedrooms and two bathrooms, laundry, kitchen and all the facilities (except dishwasher we are trying to save the planet one dishwasher at a time), mine is a double bedroom fully furnished and I’ll provide you everything just for you to move in.

5 min. walk to the bus stops, plenty of buses towards manly, Balmoral beach, Chatswood and 7 min to the city even night buses.
Woollies 2 blocks from here, cafes, restaurants and PUBS. Macca’s 24/7
I just ask in return for someone clean and responsible and couples negotiable please if you’d like to see the place or more details do not hesitate on contact me. text me if you’re interested and I’ll give you a call as soon as I can. I attached some photos of the room just keep in mind I am a chef not a photographer haha.
Aldo

Flatmates

2 japanese, 1 brazilian and 1 from the UK

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.